ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall


ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

ALBUM: Burna Boy – As Tall

Burna Boy As Tall Full Download

The talented musician Burna Boy presents this slamming EP titled As Tall. Listen, Stream, and Download Mp3.


As Tall Tracklist:


1. Download: Level Up (Twice As Tall) feat. Youssou N’Dour
2. Download: Alarm Clock
3. Download: Way Too Big
4. Download: Bebo
5. Download: Wonderful
6. Download: Onyeka (Baby)
7. Download: Naughty By Nature Ft. Naughty By Nature
8. Download: Comma
9. Download: No Fit Vex
10. Download: 23
11. Download: Time Flies feat. Sauti Sol
12. Download: Monsters You Made feat. Chris Martin
13. Download: Wetin Dey Sup
14. Download: Real Life feat. Stormzy
15. Download: Bank On It

Also Download:  Burna Boy - Ye

We offer all the Free Audio Music MP3 Download 320kbps, Video Mp4 Download, datafilehost torrent, and Entertainment, etc. here at Remember to share your thoughts with the comment box below.

Leave a Comment