EP: B-Red – Good Music for Bad Days


EP: B-Red – Good Music for Bad Days

EP: B-Red – Good Music for Bad Days

B-Red – Good Music for Bad Days EP Download

The talented musician  presents this slamming song titled Good Music for Bad Days. Listen, Stream, and Download Mp3.




  1. Issue (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  2. Ise
  3. For You
  4. Concentrate (feat. Jaywillz)
  5. Conclude
  6. Never Play With U (feat. Efya)
  7. Remember (feat. Davido)
  8. Yaro
Also Download:  B-Red – Conclude

This notable singer, musician, and chronic performer cut a specialty music business. The songwriter is generally welcomed by his abounding crowd and has solidified his name in the core of his fans across the globe until this point. There is no question that the sky will be his venturing stone for a hitmaker who’s not prepared to resign any sooner.
We offer all the Free Audio Music 320kbps, Video Mp4, etc. here at Remember to share your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Comment